I Know What! Have Some Terrible Photos Of Me!

Alright, not of me. Well, yes of me, but mainly of my cardigan. It’s not hte best garment in the world, there are things I would have done differently or better or whatever, but personally I’m proud because it has sleeves and pockets and it fits and I can and do wear it probably far too bloody often.

I would also like to point out that I am a genius. I have finally worked out how to wrap text around images in WordPress.

Don’t worry, you can also have a photo of me in said cardigan. Hang on.

Oh wait I’ve worked out the easy and obvious way to wrap images now. Clicking the appropriate ‘alignment’ option, as opposed to writing some actual real CSS (I think) which is what I did for the previous image.

Now I feel both stupid and clever. Also I apologise hugely for the picture of me. It’s blurry and dark and annoying, I know: I’m sorry, this is about the best you’re going to get of me taken by myself. I told you I was bad at this.

Anyway. There you go.

I made a cardigan. It is not terrible. Now: revision time.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I Know What! Have Some Terrible Photos Of Me!

  1. Fiona

    I love it! What yarn/pattern so I can steal both? I adore the button band. It looks really neat and professional. Oh, well done you!

  2. Lucy

    Fi’s right, it does look very professional indeed πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

