So Now We Have A Tory Government

Effectively.

And since I don’t have time to write a proper post (yup, I’m actually revising), I’m going to allow Lucy Mangan to write me a couple of guest posts on how to survive a Tory Government, and 101 reasons to love the Tories. Everyone needs good procrastination reading and Lucy Mangan is just wonderful.

I will also leave you with the knowledge that Coupling has destroyed for me any slight hint of compassion I might once have had. I just saw an advert banner with a sad-looking dog – the first screen in this ad read, ‘If you love animals…’ and my brain just filled in ‘you’ll love lamb’. I now cannot remember what it actually said, who the charity was, and whether I’d consider giving them money. Poor dog.

Right, kids. Revision.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

