A Few Random Things

I hope you’ve all voted, whichever way you’re planning on doing so, and if not, you should head out and do so now.

Right.

Meanwhile. I went to my first proper folk session yesterday with my violin and it was so much fun. I wasn’t as terrible technically as I thought I was going to be, or rather I didn’t struggle to keep up as much as expected, which was good, and also my ear is better than I thought it was, which is excellent.

Meanwhile  my violin is now in the hands of a near-total stranger who says he’s going to fix it. Good times.

And furthermore tomorrow I have a job interview for work experience over the summer. So right now I need to get me onto a train. And then I’m going to watch the election with my dad over a few pints. Excellent.

Have a beautiful weekend, my loves.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

