BLAH BLAH BLAH

I am cold and tired and grumpy and premenstrual and uninspired and stupid today and I’m not doing enough work and the violin ensemble downstairs is playing the theme from Schindler’s List and it’s making me want to cry.

One of these days I’m going to scrutinise my blog entries and see whether it’s possible to work out how premenstrual I am based on what I write about because I think it would be the most fucking obvious correlation the world has ever seen apart from the one about smoking and lung cancer.

And then you all get to think about my womb. Lucky you.

On a more interesting note, I found a book today called Jesus, which is basically a biography of Jesus, oddly enough, and is highly fascinating, and when I have read more of it I shall tell you all about it.

First though I should probably do some more work. It’s been ages since I ‘finished’ Cystic Fibrosis and stopped for a break and I wonder what exciting disease or case study comes next…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment