Facebook Stalking No.4

And then there’s the occasions where I’m actually feeling nice, and I’m stalking someone I didn’t used to like, and I’m seeing all these photos of her looking prettier than I ever could (well, probably), doing all kinds of exciting things at Very Prestigious University and back at home, clearly just having a hell of a lot of fun and getting a lot out of life, and I can’t envy or hate her, because she’s so sweet that I just have to rethink my previous jealousy of her, and I’m simply hugely glad to see that she’s happy, because, well, so am I. It kind of makes me want to get in touch with her because that sort of infectious smile and that sort of attitude to life is hugely attractive.

See, I’m a nice person really.

Leave a comment

Filed under Internet, Introspection, Life, University

Leave a Reply

