Hopefully Today I Won't Write Eight Posts In A Row

I have my iPod back. I can’t describe in words quite how happy this makes me – it’s honestly as if, without my iPod, I am not quite complete. Oh dear. Who knows how I’d cope if I were to own (and mislay) an iPhone. I don’t think I’d ever lose it, though.

My packing is nearly complete although I am considering taking everything out and rolling it because apparently that packs up smaller, according to my housemate H who has done enough travelling to know what she’s talking about.

Now I would like to sleep, thank you, goodnight.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Hopefully Today I Won't Write Eight Posts In A Row

  1. Adam

    Glad you finally got your magic shiny music box back – even after the complete palaver in retrieving it…

Leave a Reply

