Callan

Happy Birthday, Callan. Because it’s always nice to get a post with your name in the title :P. Here’s to many more strange and wonderful years *cue deep philosophical thoughts about the passing of time*.

P.S. I am going to see my Mummy in a city near me where she’s at a conference, tomorrow, for lunch. This makes me very happy. I don’t actually call her Mummy, I call her Mum. But do you find you’re more likely to use endearing terms like Mummy and Daddy when you miss your parents? I do. Anyway, free food, and a nice bit of home grounding and gossip and silly cat stories and people-watching and tough advice. Hoorah!

1 Comment

Filed under Beginnings, Endings, Food, Friendship, Happenings, Life, Relationships, Thoughts

One response to “Callan

  1. Flix

    Happy Birthday Callan, indeed! And I am muchos jealous of your P.S.

Leave a Reply

