EMW

Yes, me too.

I’ve been awake over an hour already and I don’t really have that much to do before I set off for my lectures. I went to sleep at two in the morning. And I’m drinking lemsip by the gallon although I no longer know if I’m ill or just unhappy.

Still. I’ve made it through a day and a half. By the end of today that’ll be two days and a half. Which is a lot more than a day and a half.

By Saturday, it’ll be a week. That’s fine, I can do this.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beginnings, Endings, Happenings, Introspection, Relationships, Thoughts

Leave a Reply

