I…

…don’t know where I stand on anything today.

…have a million things to get done.

…really don’t know how I’m going to get everything sorted in time for the year to start.

…haven’t a clue how all my belongings are getting to Uni-Town.

…have just discovered that my father reads my blog.

…don’t know how I feel about this.

…am kind of complimented by him on my writing style, ‘but you shouldn’t write so often or get so angry about the university, Jenny, someone will see’.

…think he could be right.

…have been encouraged to wonder about going into some kind of scientific journalism.

…simply no longer have the time left in my life to become a wife, mother and doctor.

…have to sacrifice the doctor dream once and for all, probably.

…don’t know how I feel about this yet.

…am confused by my own moral compass.

…am confusing my moral compass.

…am utterly unsure of myself and my body and my mind and my soul sometimes.

…am in a really peculiar mood today.

I am.

2 Comments

Filed under Beliefs, Introspection, Life, Relationships, Sex, Society, Thoughts, University

2 responses to “I…

  1. standingonthebrink

    Well, I am not around tonight or tomorrow night but possibly Friday or Saturday, online or for reals, it’s up to you. xxx

Leave a Reply

