Today…

…I have done an exam. And, I think, fingers crossed, touch wood and wear your lucky knickers, I may have more than passed it. Wait and see.

…I am channeling a fantastically eighties look. For reasons best known to itself, my hair is massive. I have quite a serious tan, which I am working with a white shirt and ankle-cropped black jeans and white jazz shoes and a massive cardigan and a big necklace. This whole look is entirely unintentional.

…I have now gangsta’d it up with A’s trilby.

…I am going to have supper. As I do most days.

…I am procrastinating.

Leave a comment

Filed under Friendship, Happenings, Life, Relationships, Society, University

Leave a Reply

